Welcome to IIFT
 

CWS Team

  

FACULTY & RESEARCH

Name

Designation

Email

 Phone Nos.

 Room No./Intercom

Head & Professor

Dr. James J. Nedumpara

Professor & Head (In- Charge)

headwto@iift.edu

011-38325622

 801/802,801

Professor

Dr. Murali Kallummal

Professor

muralik@iift.edu

011-38325634/38325629

 809/814,809

Associate Professor

Dr. Sachin Kumar Sharma

Associate Professor

sksharma@iift.edu

011-38325615/38325628

 808/615,808

Ms. Shailja Singh

Associate Professor

shailja@iift.edu

011-38325617/38325627

 807/617,807

Dr. Pralok Gupta

Associate Professor

pralok@iift.edu

011-38325616/38325631

 811/616,811

Consultant/Assistant Professor

Ms. Pallavi Arora

Consultant

pallavi@iift.edu

-

 805/805

Ms. Monika

Consultant

monika_cws@iift.edu

-

 810/810

Ms. Shishira Johny

Consultant

shishira@iift.edu

-

 507/507

Senior Research Fellow/Research Fellow/Research Associate

Ms. Hari Maya Gurung

SRF (Economics)

harimaya@iift.edu

011-38325632

 812

Ms. Somdutta Banerjee

SRF (Economics)

somdutta@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Paavni Mathur

RF (Economics)

paavni_cws@iift.edu

 509

Ms.Vishakha Srivastava

RF (Legal)

vishakha_cws@iift.edu

 509

Ms.Urvi Tembey

SRF (Legal)

urvi_cws@iift.edu

 812

Mr. Saarthak Sharma

RA (Economics)

saarthak.cws@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Simran Khosla

RA (Economics)

simran.cws@iift.edu

 509

Mr. Ahamed Ashiq Shajahan

RF (Legal)

ahamed_cws@iift.edu

 509

Ms. Mridula Sharma

RA (Economics)

mridulasharma@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Farheen Ahmad

SRF (Legal)

farheen@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Lakshmi Swathi

RF (Legal)

lakshmi@iift.edu

 509

Ms. Shakeeba Taqdees

SRF (Economics)

shakeeba@iift.edu

 509

Ms. Sruti Parvathi Sivasubramanian

RF (Legal)

sruti@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Sara Kulsoom

SRF (Economics)

sara@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Ketakee Gondane

RF (Legal)

ketakee@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Mumrita Gaurdwaj

RF (Legal)

momrita@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Alisha Goswami

RA (Economics)

alisha@iift.edu

 504

ADMINISTRATIVE AND SUPPORT STAFF

Mr. Desh Raj

Administrative Officer

ao_cws@iift.edu

011-38325624/38325635

 804/804

Mr. Sahil Sharma

Training Coordinator

sahilsharma@iift.edu

011-38325607

 607/607

Mr. Sanjeev Kr. Chauhan

Computer Professional

sanjeevc@iift.edu

011-38325633

 ---/813

Mr. Santosh Kumar

Library Assistant

santoshkumar@iift.ac.in

011-32325653

 503/503

Ms. Nasreen Khan

Training Assistant

nasreen@iift.edu

 504/504

Ms. Abhilasha Agnihotri

Training Assistant

abhilasha@iift.edu

011-32325654

 504/504

Ms. Sapna Dua

Personal Assistant

sapnadua@iift.edu

 802

Mr. Vipin Sharma

Personal Assistant

vipin_cws@iift.edu

 802

Mr. Bhupender Yadav

Personal Assistant

bhupender_cws@iift.edu

 802

Mr. Manish Kumar

Personal Assistant

manishk@iift.edu

 602

Ms. Asha Rawat

Personal Assistant

asha.cws@iift.edu

 602

Mr. Anil Kumar

Personal Assistant

anil_cws@iift.edu

 616

Mr. Munesh Patial

Personal Assistant

munesh_cws@iift.edu

 815

Mr. Shailender Kumar

Personal Assistant

shailender_cws@iift.edu

 615

Ms. Rajni Kalra

Computer Operator

rajnikalra@iift.ac.in

 504

Ms. Sadhna

DOA

sadna@iift.edu

 503

Ms. Khyati

DOA

khyati_cws@iift.edu

 503

Mr. Deepak

Driver

Mr. Amar Nath

Office Boy

Mr. Bhanu Pratap Bhati

Office Boy

Mr. Dinesh

Safai Karmchari

Mr. Rishi Bagga

Office Boy

Mr. Rahul Negi

Office Boy

   
Welcome to IIFT