Welcome to IIFT
 

CWS Team

  

FACULTY & RESEARCH

Name

Designation

Email

 Phone Nos.

 Room No./Intercom

Head & Professor

Shri Abhijit Das

Head & Professor

headwto@iift.edu

011-38325622

 801/802,801

Professor

Shri Mukesh Bhatnagar

Professor

mukeshb@iift.edu

011-38325602

 601/602,601

Dr. Murali Kallummal

Professor

muralik@iift.edu

011-38325634/38325629

 809/814,809

Associate Professor

Dr. Sachin Kumar Sharma

Associate Professor

sksharma@iift.edu

011-38325615/38325628

 808/615,808

Ms. Shailja Singh

Associate Professor

shailja@iift.edu

011-38325617/38325627

 807/617,807

Dr. Pralok Gupta

Associate Professor

pralok@iift.edu

011-38325616/38325631

 811/616,811

Senior Research Fellow/Research Fellow/Research Associate

Ms. Hari Maya Gurung

SRF (Economics)

harimaya@iift.edu

011-38325632

 812

Ms. Sukanya Thapliyal

SRF (Legal)

sukanya@iift.edu

 812

Mr. Shreyansh Singh

SRF (Legal)

shreyansh@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Stuti Toshi

SRF (Legal)

stuti@iift.edu

 509

Ms. Somdutta Banerjee

SRF (Economics)

somdutta@iift.edu

 812

Mr. Raihan Akhter

SRF (Economics)

raihan@iift.edu

 504

Ms. Nancy Gupta

RF (Economics)

nancy@iift.edu

 509

Mr. Pragyan Deep

SRF (Legal)

pragyandeep@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Teesta Lahiri

SRF (Legal)

teesta@iift.edu

 504

Ms. Paavni Mathur

RF (Economics)

paavni_cws@iift.edu

 509

Ms. Anupriya Gangopadhyay

RA (Economics)

anupriya_cws@iift.edu

 509

Vishakha Srivastava

RF (Legal)

vishakha_cws@iift.edu

 509

Prerna Manral

SRF (Economics)

prerna@iift.edu

 812

Ronjini Ray

SRF (Legal)

ronjini_cws@iift.edu

 812

Urvi Tembey

SRF (Legal)

urvi_cws@iift.edu

 ---

Vartul Srivastava

RF (Legal)

vartul_cws@iift.edu

 812

Saarthak Sharma

RA (Economics)

saarthak.cws@iift.edu

 812

Simran Khosla

RA (Economics)

simran.cws@iift.edu

 509

Ahamed Ashiq Shajahan

RF (Legal)

ahamed_cws@iift.edu

 812

Keerti Singh

RF (Legal)

keerti@iift.edu

 509

ADMINISTRATIVE AND SUPPORT STAFF

Shri Desh Raj

Administrative Officer

ao_cws@iift.edu

011-38325624/38325635

 804/804

IT

Shri Sanjeev Chauhan

Computer Professional

sanjeevc@iift.edu

011-38325633

 812/813

Training

Shri Sahil Sharma

Training Coordinator

sahilsharma@iift.edu

011-38325607

 607/607

Ms. Nasreen Khan

Training Assistant

nasreen@iift.edu

 504/504

Ms. Abhilasha Agnihotri

Training Assistant

abhilasha@iift.edu

011-32325654

 504/504

Library

Shri Santosh Kumar

Library Assistant

santoshkumar@iift.ac.in

011-32325653

 503/503

Ms. Sadhna

DOA

sadna@iift.edu

 503

Ms. Khyati

DOA

khyati_cws@iift.edu

 503

Personal Assistant

Ms. Sapna Dua

Personal Assistant

sapna@iift.ac.in

 802

Shri Vipin Sharma

Personal Assistant

vipin@iift.ac.in

 802

Shri Bhupender Yadav

Personal Assistant

bhupender@iift.ac.in

 802

Shri Manish Kumar

Personal Assistant

manishk@iift.edu

 602

Ms. Asha Rawat

Personal Assistant

asha.cws@iift.edu

 602

Mr. Anil Kumar

Personal Assistant

anil_cws@iift.edu

 616

Mr. Munesh Patial

Personal Assistant

munesh_cws@iift.edu

 815

Mr. Shailender Kumar

Personal Assistant

shailender_cws@iift.edu

 615

Computer Operator

Ms. Rajni Kalra

Computer Operator

rajnikalra@iift.ac.in

 504

Office Boys

Mr. Amar Nath

Office Boy

Mr. Bhanu Pratap Bhati

Office Boy

Mr. Dinesh

Safai Karmchari

Mr. Rahul Negi

Office Boy

Mr. Rishi Bagga

Office Boy

Driver

Mr. Deepak

Driver

   
Welcome to IIFT