Welcome to IIFT
 

CWS Team

  

FACULTY & RESEARCH

Name

Designation

Email

 Phone Nos.

 Room No./Intercom

Head & Professor

Dr. James J. Nedumpara

Professor & Head (In- Charge)

headwto@iift.edu

011-38325622

 801/802,801

Professor

Dr. Murali Kallummal

Professor

muralik@iift.edu

011-38325634/38325629

 809/814,809

Associate Professor

Dr. Sachin Kumar Sharma

Associate Professor

sksharma@iift.edu

011-38325615/38325628

 808/615,808

Ms. Shailja Singh

Associate Professor

shailja@iift.edu

011-38325617/38325627

 807/617,807

Dr. Pralok Gupta

Associate Professor

pralok@iift.edu

011-38325616/38325631

 811/616,811

Consultant

Ms. Pallavi Arora

Consultant

pallavi@iift.edu

-

 805/805

Ms. Monika

Consultant

monika_cws@iift.edu

-

 810/810

Ms. Shishira Johny

Consultant

shishira@iift.edu

-

 507/507

Senior Research Fellow/Research Fellow/Research Associate

Ms. Hari Maya Gurung

SRF (Economics)

harimaya@iift.edu

011-38325632

 812

Ms. Shakeeba Taqdees

SRF (Economics)

shakeeba@iift.edu

 509

Ms. Sara Kulsoom

SRF (Economics)

sara@iift.edu

 812

Ms.Vishakha Srivastava

SRF (Legal)

vishakha_cws@iift.edu

 509

Ms. Paavni Mathur

RF (Economics)

paavni_cws@iift.edu

 509

Mr. Saarthak Sharma

RF (Economics)

saarthak.cws@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Simran Khosla

RF (Economics)

simran.cws@iift.edu

 509

Mr. Ahamed Ashiq Shajahan

RF (Legal)

ahamed_cws@iift.edu

 509

Ms. Mridula Sharma

RF (Economics)

mridulasharma@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Lakshmi Swathi

RF (Legal)

lakshmi@iift.edu

 509

Ms. Sruti Parvathi Sivasubramanian

RF (Legal)

sruti@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Ketakee Gondane

RF (Legal)

ketakee@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Mumrita Gaurdwaj

RF (Legal)

momrita@iift.edu

 812

Ms. Alisha Goswami

RA (Economics)

alisha@iift.edu

 504

Mr. Shivang Mishra

RF (Legal)

shivang@iift.edu

 812

ADMINISTRATIVE AND SUPPORT STAFF

Mr. Desh Raj

Administrative Officer

ao_cws@iift.edu

011-38325624/38325635

 804/804

Mr. Sahil Sharma

Training Coordinator

sahilsharma@iift.edu

011-38325607

 607/607

Mr. Sanjeev Kr. Chauhan

Computer Professional

sanjeevc@iift.edu

011-38325633

 813/813

Mr. Santosh Kumar

Library Assistant

santoshkumar@iift.edu

011-32325653

 503/503

Ms. Nasreen Khan

Training Assistant

nasreen@iift.edu

 504/504

Ms. Abhilasha Agnihotri

Training Assistant

abhilasha@iift.edu

011-32325654

 504/504

Ms. Sapna Dua

Personal Assistant

sapnadua@iift.edu

 802

Mr. Vipin Sharma

Personal Assistant

vipin_cws@iift.edu

 802

Mr. Bhupender Yadav

Personal Assistant

bhupender_cws@iift.edu

 802

Mr. Manish Kumar

Personal Assistant

manishk@iift.edu

 602

Ms. Asha Rawat

Personal Assistant

asha.cws@iift.edu

 602

Mr. Anil Kumar

Personal Assistant

anil_cws@iift.edu

 616

Mr. Munesh Patial

Personal Assistant

munesh_cws@iift.edu

 815

Mr. Shailender Kumar

Personal Assistant

shailender_cws@iift.edu

 615

Ms. Rajni Kalra

Computer Operator

rajnikalra@iift.edu

 504

Ms. Sadhna

DOA

sadna@iift.edu

 503

Ms. Khyati

DOA

khyati_cws@iift.edu

 503

Mr. Deepak

Driver

Mr. Amar Nath

MTS

Mr. Bhanu Pratap Bhati

MTS

Mr. Dinesh

MTS

Mr. Rishi Bagga

MTS

Mr. Rahul Negi

MTS

   
Welcome to IIFT