Welcome to IIFT
 

CWS Team

  

FACULTY & RESEARCH

S.No.

Name

Designation

Email

 Phone Nos.

 Intercom

Head & Professor

 1.       

Shri Abhijit Das

Head & Professor

headwto@iift.edu

011-38325622

 802/801

Professor

 2.       

Shri Mukesh Bhatnagar

Professor

mukeshb@iift.edu

011-38325602

 602/601

 3.       

Dr. Murali Kallummal

Professor

muralik@iift.edu

011-38325634/38325629

 814/809

Associate Professor

 4.       

Dr. Sachin Kumar Sharma

Associate Professor

sksharma@iift.edu

011-38325615/38325628

 615/808

 5.       

Ms. Shailja Singh

Associate Professor

shailja@iift.edu

011-38325617/38325627

 617/807

 6.       

Dr. Pralok Gupta

Associate Professor

pralok@iift.edu

011-38325616/38325631

 616/811

Research Fellows

 1.       

Ms. Hari Maya Gurung

RF (Eco)

harimaya@iift.edu

011-38325632

 812

 2.       

Ms. Sukanya Thapliyal

RF (Legal)

sukanya@iift.edu

 813

 3.       

Mr. Shreyansh Singh

RF (Legal)

shreyansh@iift.edu

 812

 4.       

Ms. Sunayana Sasmal

RF (Legal)

sunayana@iift.edu

 812

 5.       

Mr. Adeet Dobhal

RF (Legal)

adeet@iift.edu

 812

 6.       

Ms. Stuti Toshi

SRF (Legal)

stuti@iift.edu

 509

 7.       

Ms. Somdutta Banerjee

SRF (Eco)

somdutta@iift.edu

 812

 8.       

Mr. Raihan Akhter

RF (Eco)

raihan@iift.edu

 504

 9.       

Ms. Nancy Gupta

RA (Eco)

nancy@iift.edu

 509

 10.       

Mr. Pragyan Deep

RF (Legal)

pragyandeep@iift.edu

 812

 11.       

Ms. Teesta Lahiri

RF (Legal)

teesta@iift.edu

 504

 12.       

Ms. Roopali Verma

RF (Eco)

roopali@iift.edu

 509

 13.       

Ms. Shloka Mathur

RF (Eco)

shloka_cws@iift.edu

 509

 14.       

Ms. Paavni Mathur

RA (Eco)

paavni_cws@iift.edu

 509

 15.       

Ms. Anupriya Gangopadhyay

RA (Eco)

anupriya_cws@iift.edu

 509

 16.       

Vishakha Srivastava

RF (Legal)

vishakha_cws@iift.edu

 509

 17.       

Prerna Manral

SRF (Eco)

b3prerna@gmail.com

 812

 18.       

Ronjini Ray

SRF (Legal)

ronjini_cws@iift.edu

 ---

 19.       

Urvi Tembey

SRF (Legal)

urvi_cws@iift.edu

 ---

 20.       

Vartul Srivastava

RF (Legal)

vartul_cws@iift.edu

 ---

ADMINISTRATION

 1.       

Shri A K Lahiri

Administrative Officer

aklahiri@iift.edu

011-38325624/38325635

 804/815

 2.       

Shri Sahil Sharma

Training Coordinator

sahilsharma@iift.edu

011-38325607

 607

 3.       

Shri Sanjeev Chauhan

Computer Programmer (IT)

sanjeevc@iift.edu

011-38325633

 813

 4.       

Ms. Nasreen Khan

Training Assistant

nasreen@iift.edu

 504

 5.       

Ms. Abhilasha Agnihotri

Training Assistant

abhilasha@iift.edu

011-32325654

 504

 6.       

Shri Santosh Kumar

Library Assistant

santoshkumar@iift.ac.in

011-32325653

 503

Personal Assistant

 7.       

Ms. Sapna Dua

Personal Assistant

sapna@iift.ac.in

 814

 8.       

Shri Vipin Sharma

Personal Assistant

vipin@iift.ac.in

 802

 9.       

Shri Bhupender Yadav

Personal Assistant

bhupender@iift.ac.in

 816

 10.       

Shri Manish Kumar

Personal Assistant

manishk@iift.edu

 602

 11.       

Shri K K Dogra

Personal Assistant

dogra@iift.ac.in

 815

 12.       

Ms. Asha Rawat

Personal Assistant

asha.cws@iift.edu

 617

Data Entry Operators

 13.       

Ms. Sadhna

DOA

sadna@iift.edu

 503

 14.       

Ms. Khyati

DOA

khyati_cws@iift.edu

 503

 15.       

Ms. Rajni Kalra

Computer Operator

rajnikalra@iift.ac.in

 509

Office Boys

 16.       

Mr. Amar Nath

Office Boy

 17.       

Mr. Bhanu Pratap Bhati

Office Boy

 18.       

Mr. Dinesh

Safai Karmchari

Driver

 19.       

Mr. Deepak

Driver

   
Welcome to IIFT