Welcome to IIFT
 
Faculty Member
     
 

 

Mr. Abhijit Das
Head & Professor, Centre for WTO Studies

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone : 011-38325622
Intercom:801  
Email : headwto@iift.edu

 

Mr. Mukesh Bhatnagar
Professor, Centre for WTO Studies

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone : 011- 38325602 , 38325601
Intercom:601  
Email : mukeshb@iift.edu

 

Dr. Murali Kallummal
Professor, Centre for WTO Studies
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone: 011-38325629, 38325634  
Intercom:809  
Email: muralik@iift.edu

Dr. Sachin Kumar Sharma
Associate Professor,  Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone: 011-38325628, 38325615  
Intercom:808  
Email: sksharma@iift.edu

Ms. Shailja Singh
Associate Professor,  Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone: 011-38325627, 38325617  
Intercom:807  
Email: shailja@iift.edu

Dr. Pralok Gupta
Associate Professor,  Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone: 011-38325631, 38325616  
Email: pralok@iift.edu

Ms. Pallavi Arora
Consultant,  Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone:  
Intercom:805  
Email: pallavi@iift.edu

Ms. Monika
Consultant,  Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone:  
Intercom:810  
Email: monika_cws@iift.edu

Ms. Shishira Johny
Consultant,  Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone:  
Intercom:507  
Email: shishira@iift.edu

 



 

 
Welcome to IIFT