Welcome to IIFT

Steering Committee

The Centre for WTO Studies(CWS) works under the overall guidance of a steering Committee Chaired by Government of India and having the following members. :-


 Shri Shri Peeyush Kumar, Additional Secretary, Dept. of Commerce, Govt.of India- Chairperson


 Dr. M. Balaji,, Joint Secretary Director, IIFT – Member


  Dr. Pritam Banerjee, Professor & Head, Centre for WTO Studies, IIFT– Member


 Dr. James J. Nedumpara,Professor & Head, Centre for Trade and Investment Law, IIFT – Member


 Dr. Pramod Kumar Gupta, Registrar,IIFT – Member

Welcome to IIFT