Welcome to IIFT
 
Faculty Member
     
 

 

Mr. Abhijit Das
Head & Professor, Centre for WTO Studies

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone : 011-38325622
Email : headwto@iift.edu

 

Mr. Mukesh Bhatnagar
Professor, Centre for WTO Studies

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone : 011- 38325602 , 38325601
Email : mukeshb@iift.edu

 

Ms. Chandni Raina
Professor, Centre for WTO Studies

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone : 011-38325636, 38325626
Email : chandni.raina@nic.in

 

Dr. Murali Kallummal
Professor, Centre for WTO Studies
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone: 011-38325629, 38325634  
Email: muralik@iift.edu

Dr. Sachin Kumar Sharma
Associate Professor,  Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone: 011-38325628, 38325615  
Email: sksharma@iift.edu

Ms. Shailja Singh
Associate Professor,  Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone: 011-38325627, 38325617  
Email: shailja@iift.edu

Dr. Pralok Gupta
Associate Professor,  Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Phone: 011-38325631, 38325616  
Email: pralok@iift.edu

 



 

 
Welcome to IIFT