Welcome to IIFT
 
Faculty Member
     
 

 

Mr. Abhijit Das
Head & Professor, Centre for WTO Studies

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Telefax : ********** , Email : headwto@iift.edu

 

Mr. Mukesh Bhatnagar
Professor, Centre for WTO Studies

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Telefax : ********** , Email : mukeshb@iift.edu

 

Ms. Chandni Raina
Professor, Centre for WTO Studies

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Telefax : *********** , Email : chandni.raina@nic.in

 

Dr. Murali Kallummal
Professor, Centre for WTO Studies
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Telefax: *********, Ext: ***
Email: muralik@iift.edu

Dr. Sachin Kumar Sharma
Associate Professor,  Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Tel:***********  Ext: ***
Email: sksharma@iift.edu

Ms. Shailja Singh
Associate Professor,  Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Tel:********** Ext: ***
Email: shailja@iift.edu

Dr. Pralok Gupta
Associate Professor,  Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Tel:**********; Ext: ***
Email: pralok@iift.edu

 



 

 
Welcome to IIFT