Welcome to IIFT
 
Faculty Member
     
 

 

Mr. Abhijit Das
Head & Professor, Centre for WTO Studies

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Telefax : 91 11 26533254 , Email : headwto@iift.edu

 

Mr. Mukesh Bhatnagar
Professor, Centre for WTO Studies

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Telefax : 91 11 26512152 , Email : mukeshb@iift.edu

 

Ms. Chandni Raina
Professor, Centre for WTO Studies

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Telefax : 91 11 26512151 , Email : chandni.raina@nic.in

 

Dr. Murali Kallummal
Associate Professor, Centre for WTO Studies
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Telefax: 91 11 26512199, Ext: 721
Email: muralik@iift.edu

Dr. Sachin Kumar Sharma
Assistant Professor,  Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Tel:26965300, 26965124  Ext: 708, Fax : 0091-11-26960893, 26853956
Email: sksharma@iift.edu

Ms. Shailja Singh
Legal Consultant (Assistant Professor),
Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Tel:91 11 26965300 Ext: 711, Fax : 91 11 26960893
Email: shailja@iift.edu

Dr. Pralok Gupta
Consultant (Assistant Professor),
Centre for WTO Studies,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
Tel:+91 11 26965124; 26965051; Ext: 704
Email: pralok@iift.edu

 



 

 
Welcome to IIFT