Welcome to IIFT
 

CWS Team

  

FACULTY & RESEARCH

S.No.

Name

Designation

Email

 Phone Nos.

 Intercom

Head & Professor

 1.       

Shri Abhijit Das

Head & Professor

headwto@iift.edu

011-38325622

 802/801

Professor

 2.       

Shri Mukesh Bhatnagar

Professor

mukeshb@iift.edu

011-38325602

 602/601

 3.       

Dr. Murali Kallummal

Professor

muralik@iift.edu

011-38325634/38325629

 814/809

Associate Professor

 4.       

Dr. Sachin Kumar Sharma

Associate Professor

sksharma@iift.edu

011-38325615/38325628

 615/808

 5.       

Ms. Shailja Singh

Associate Professor

shailja@iift.edu

011-38325617/38325627

 617/807

 6.       

Dr. Pralok Gupta

Associate Professor

pralok@iift.edu

011-38325616/38325631

 616/811

Research Fellows

 1.       

Ms. Stuti Toshi

SRF (Legal)

stuti@iift.edu

 509

 2.       

Ms. Somdutta Banerjee

SRF (Eco)

somdutta@iift.edu

 812

 3.       

Ms. Hari Maya Gurung

RF (Eco)

harimaya@iift.edu

011-38325632

 812

 4.       

Ms. Sukanya Thapliyal

RF (Legal)

sukanya@iift.edu

 813

 5.       

Mr. Shreyansh Singh

RF (Legal)

shreyansh@iift.edu

 812

 6.       

Ms. Sunayana Sasmal

RF (Legal)

sunayana@iift.edu

 812

 7.       

Mr. Adeet Dobhal

RF (Legal)

adeet@iift.edu

 812

 8.       

Mr. Raihan Akhter

RF (Eco)

raihan@iift.edu

 504

 9.       

Ms. Nancy Gupta

RA (Eco)

nancy@iift.edu

 509

 10.       

Mr. Pragyan Deep

RF (Legal)

pragyandeep@iift.edu

 812

 11.       

Ms. Malvika Shetty

RF (Legal)

malvika@iift.edu

 509

 12.       

Ms. Teesta Lahiri

RF (Legal)

teesta@iift.edu

 504

 13.       

Ms. Roopali Verma

RF (Eco)

roopali@iift.edu

 509

 14.       

Ms. Shloka Mathur

RF (Eco)

shloka_cws@iift.edu

 509

 15.       

Ms. Paavni Mathur

RA (Eco)

paavni_cws@iift.edu

 509

 16.       

Ms. Anupriya Gangopadhyay

RA (Eco)

anupriya_cws@iift.edu

 509

 17.       

Nitika Arneja

RA (Eco)

nitika_cws@iift.edu

 509

 18.       

Vishakha Srivastava

RF (Legal)

vishakha_cws@iift.edu

 509

 19.       

Prerna Manral

SRF (Eco)

b3prerna@gmail.com

 812

ADMINISTRATION

 1.       

Shri A K Lahiri

Administrative Officer

aklahiri@iift.edu

011-38325624/38325635

 804/815

 2.       

Shri Sahil Sharma

Training Coordinator

sahilsharma@iift.edu

011-38325607

 607

 3.       

Shri Sanjeev Chauhan

Computer Programmer (IT)

sanjeevc@iift.edu

011-38325633

 813

 4.       

Ms. Nasreen Khan

Training Assistant

nasreen@iift.edu

 504

 5.       

Ms. Abhilasha Agnihotri

Training Assistant

abhilasha@iift.edu

011-32325654

 504

 6.       

Shri Santosh Kumar

Library Assistant

santoshkumar@iift.ac.in

011-32325653

 503

Personal Assistant

 7.       

Ms. Sapna Dua

Personal Assistant

sapna@iift.ac.in

 814

 8.       

Shri Vipin Sharma

Personal Assistant

vipin@iift.ac.in

 802

 9.       

Shri Bhupender Yadav

Personal Assistant

bhupender@iift.ac.in

 816

 10.       

Shri Manish Kumar

Personal Assistant

manishk@iift.edu

 602

 11.       

Shri A S Saluja

Personal Assistant

saluja@iift.ac.in

 616

 12.       

Shri K K Dogra

Personal Assistant

dogra@iift.ac.in

 815

 13.       

Ms. Asha Rawat

Personal Assistant

asharawat@iift.ac.in

 617

 14.       

Mr. Mukesh Singh

Personal Assistant

mukeshsingh@iift.edu

 615

Data Entry Operators

 15.       

Ms. Sadhna

DOA

sadna@iift.edu

 503

 16.       

Ms. Khyati

DOA

khyatikanojia27@gmail.com

 503

 17.       

Ms. Rajni Kalra

Computer Operator

rajnikalra@iift.ac.in

 509

Office Boys

 18.       

Mr. Amar Nath

Office Boy

 19.       

Mr. Shakti Kumar

Office Boy

 20.       

Mr. Bhanu Pratap Bhati

Office Boy

 21.       

Mr. Dinesh

Safai Karmchari

Driver

 22.       

Mr. Deepak

Driver

   
Welcome to IIFT