Welcome to IIFT
 

CWS Team

  

FACULTY & RESEARCH

S.No.

Name

Designation

Email

 Phone Nos.

 Intercom

Head & Professor

 1.       

Shri Abhijit Das

Head & Professor

headwto@iift.edu

011-38325622

 802/801

Professor

 2.       

Shri Mukesh Bhatnagar

Professor

mukeshb@iift.edu

011-38325602/38325601

 602/601

 3.       

Ms. Chandni Raina

Professor

chandni.raina@nic.in

011-38325636/38325626

 816/806

 4.       

Dr. Murali Kallummal

Professor

muralik@iift.edu

011-38325629/38325634

 814/809

Associate Professor

 5.       

Dr. Sachin Kumar Sharma

Associate Professor

sksharma@iift.edu

011-38325628/38325615

 615/808

 6.       

Ms. Shailja Singh

Associate Professor

shailja@iift.edu

011-38325627/38325617

 617/807

 7.       

Dr. Pralok Gupta

Associate Professor

pralok@iift.edu

011-38325631/38325616

 616/811

Research Fellows

 8.       

Ms. Hari Maya Gurung

Research Fellow (Eco)

harimaya@iift.edu

011-38325632

 812

 9.       

Ms. Monika

Research Fellow (Legal)

monika@iift.edu

 812

 10.       

Ms. Pallavi Arora

Research Fellow (Legal)

pallaviarora@iift.edu

 813

 11.       

Ms. Delhi Chandna

Research Fellow (Legal)

delhichandana@iift.edu

 813

 12.       

Ms. Sukanya Thapliyal

Research Fellow (Legal)

sukanya@iift.edu

 813

 13.       

Ms. Aastha Kapoor

Research Associate(Eco)

aastha@iift.edu

 812

 14.       

Ms. Prerana Manral

Research Fellow (Eco)

b3prerna@gmail.com

 812

 15.       

Ms. Parkhi Vats

Research Fellow (Eco)

parkhi@iift.edu

 812

 16.       

Ms. Javeria Maryam

Research Fellow (Eco)

javeria@iift.edu

 812

 17.       

Mr. Shreyansh Singh

Research Fellow (Legal)

shreyansh@iift.edu

 813

 18.       

Ms. Rhitabrita Mukherjee

Research Fellow (Eco)

rhitabrita@iift.edu

 509

 19.       

Ms. Sunayana Sasmal

Research Fellow (Legal)

sunayana@iift.edu

 509

 20.       

Ms. Bhumika Billa

Research Fellow (Legal)

bhumika@iift.edu

 509

 21.       

Ms. Priyanka Anand

Research Fellow (Eco)

priyankaanand@iift.edu

 504

 22.       

Mr. Musavir Ul Habib

Research Fellow (Eco)

musavir@iift.edu

 812

 23.       

Ms. Surabhi Aggarwal

Research Fellow (Eco)

surabhi@iift.edu

 509

 24.       

Mr. Adeet Dobhal

Research Fellow (Legal)

adeet@iift.edu

 504

 25.       

Ms. Reema Dhamija

Research Fellow (Eco)

reema@iift.edu

 504

 26.       

Ms. Saiya Savooji

Research Fellow (Legal)

saiya@iift.edu

 

ADMINISTRATION

 27.       

Shri A K Lahiri

Administrative Officer

aklahiri@iift.edu

011-38325624/38325635

 804/815

 28.       

Shri Sahil Sharma

Training Coordinator

sahilsharma@iift.edu

011-38325607

 607

 29.       

Shri Sanjeev Chauhan

Computer Programmer

sanjeevc@iift.edu

011-32325633

 813

Assistants

 30.       

Ms. Nasreen Khan

Training Assistant

nasreennigarkhan@gmail.com

011-32325654

 504

 31.       

Ms. Abhilasha Agnihotri

Training Assistant

daminiagnihotri31@gmail.com

 504

 32.       

Shri Santosh Kumar

Library Assistant

santoshkumar@iift.ac.in

011-32325653

 503

 33.       

Ms. Sapna Dua

Personal Assistant

sapna@iift.ac.in

 814

 34.       

Shri Vipin Sharma

Personal Assistant

vipin@iift.ac.in

 802

 35.       

Shri Bhupender Yadav

Personal Assistant

bhupender@iift.ac.in

 816

 36.       

Shri Manish Kumar

Personal Assistant

manishk@iift.edu

 602

 37.       

Shri A S Saluja

Personal Assistant

saluja@iift.ac.in

 616

 38.       

Shri K K Dogra

Personal Assistant

dogra@iift.ac.in

 815

 39.       

Ms. Asha Rawat

Personal Assistant

asharawat@iift.ac.in

 617

 40.       

Mr. Mukesh Singh

Personal Assistant

mukeshsingh@iift.edu

 615

Data Entry Operators

 41.       

Ms. Sadhna

DEO

sadna@iift.edu

 503

 42.       

Ms. Khyati

DEO

khyatikanojia27@gmail.com

 503

 43.       

Ms. Rajni Kalra

Computer Operator

rajnikalra@iift.ac.in

011-38325659

 509

Office Boys

 44.       

Mr. Amar Nath

Office Boy

 45.       

Mr. Shakti Kumar

Office Boy

 46.       

Mr. Bhanu Pratap Bhati

Office Boy

 47.       

Mr. Dinesh

Safai Karmchari

Driver

 48.       

Mr. Deepak

Driver

   
Welcome to IIFT