Abhijit Das, Head & Professor, Centre for WTO Studies

Managing Editor

Ms. Shailja Singh, Legal Consultant (Assistant Professor), Centre for WTO Studies

Associate Editor

Mr. Satwik Shekhar, Research Fellow, Centre for WTO Studies

Editorial Board

Mr. Jayant Raghu Ram, Research Fellow, Centre for WTO Studies

Ms. Monika, Research Fellow, Centre for WTO Studies

Mr. Neeraj R.S., Research Fellow, Centre for WTO Studies

Ms. Shraddha Kulhari, Former Research Fellow, Centre for WTO Studies

Technical Support

Mr. Sanjeev Chauhan, Programmer, Centre for WTO Studies

Board of Advisors

Prof. Frederick Abbott, Edward Ball Eminent Scholar Professor of International Law, Florida State University College of Law, Tallahassee, U.S.A.

Prof. B.S. Chimni, Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India.

Prof. (Dr.) A. Jayagovind, Visiting Professor, National Law University, Delhi, India.

Mr. Rajeev Kher, Member, Competition Appellate Tribunal, India.

Prof. Sugata Marjit, Reserve Bank of India Professor of Industrial Economics, Centre for Studies in Social Sciences, Calcutta , India.

Prof. Mitsuo Matsushita, Professor Emeritus, Tokyo University, Japan.

Prof. Petros Mavroidis, Professor, European University Institute, Florence, Joint appointment at the Robert Schuman Centre and the Law Faculty (on leave from Columbia Law School).

Mr. S. Narayanan, Former Ambassador of India to WTO Mission, Geneva, Switzerland.

Prof. Gregory Shaffer, Chancellor’s Professor, University of California, Irvine School of Law, U.S.A.

Dr. M.S. Swaminathan, Founder & Chairman, M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation, Chennai, India.